• American Council On Renewable Energy
  • @ACORE

www.acore.org
  • 
Turner Houston
  • 
Communications Director
  • 

202.777.7552
  • 
houston@acore.org
  • Kevin Haley
  • Strategic Communications Manager
  • 202.777.7584
  • haley@acore.org
  • Bill Eby
  • Media and Communications Support
  • 512-940-8990
  • BEby@25×25.org
  • Ernie Shea
  • Project Director
  • 410-952-0123
  • EShea@25×25.org
www.aee.net
  • Robert Keough
  • Vice President, Communications
  • rkeough@aee.net
  • (617) 875-5872
  • Jim Hock
  • jim.hock@463.com
  • (202) 494-8132
www.algalbiomass.org
  • John Williams
  • jwilliams@scovillepr.com
  • 206.625.0075 x1
  • American Wind Energy Association
  • @AWEA
www.awea.org
  • Peter Kelley
  • Vice President, Media Relations
  • 202-270-8831
  • pkelley@awea.org
  • Biomass Power Association
www.usabiomass.org
  • Bob Cleaves
  • President & CEO
  • 703-722-7043
  • info@biomasspowerassociation.com
  • Biotechnology Industry Organization
www.bio.org
  • Paul Winters
  • Director, Communications
  • 202.962.9237 (office)
  • 202.359.6571 (mobile)
  • @PaulWinters
www.bcse.org
  • Lisa Jacobson
  • President
  • 202.785.0507
  • Ms. Colbie Holderness
  • Associate
www.ca-greenbusinessalliance.com
  • Susan Frank
  • Director
  • 650-400-0423
  • greenbizalliance@gmail.com
www.electricdrive.org
  • Christine Rogala
  • Director of Public Relations
  • 571.217.2470 (mobile)
  • crogala@electricdrive.org
  • Energy Recovery Council
www.wte.org
  • Ted Michaels
  • President
  • tmichaels@energyrecoverycouncil.org
  • 202.467.6240
www.eesi.org
  • Carol Werner
  • Executive Director
  • 202.628.1400
  • eesi@eesi.org
  • Amaury Laporte
  • Communications Coordinator
  • 202.662.1884
  • alaporte@eesi.org
  • Environmental Entrepreneurs
www.e2.org
  • Bob Keefe
  • Communications Director
  • 202.189.2373
  • bkeefe@nrdc.org
www.fchea.org
  • Eric Parker
  • External Affairs Coordinator
  • 202.261.1334
  • eparker@fchea.org

 

  • Kelsey Southerland
  • Executive Director
  • 979.571.8094
  • Kelsey@heatispower.org

 

 

  • Information Technology & Innovation Foundation
  • @ITIFdc
www.itif.org
  • Matthew Stepp
  • Senior Policy Analyst
  • 202-626-5723
  • mstepp@itif.org
  • Steve Norton
  • Communications Director
  • snorton@itif.org
  • (202) 626-5758
www.hydro.org
  • Matt Nocella
  • Assistant Manager of Strategic Communications
  • 202.682.1700, ext. 21
  • matt@hydro.org
  • Ben Lowe
  • 202 216 9723 ext 326
  • Ben@trumanproject.org
  • Stephanie Dreyer
  • Sdreyer@trumanproject.org
  • 202 216 9723 ext 320
www.oregonwave.org
  • Jason Busch
  • Executive Director
  • 503.729.2253
  • jbusch@oregonwave.org
  • Cate Millar
  • Media Relations
  • 503.781.9966
  • cmillar@oregonwave.org
  • Solar Energy Industries Association
  • @SEIA
www.seia.org
  • Jamie Nolan
  • Director of Communications
  • jnolan@seia.org
  • 202.556.2886
  • Andrea Luecke
  • Executive Director
  • 202-469-3732
  • andrea.luecke@solarfound.org
  • Josh Freed
  • Vice President for Clean Energy
  • Mobile 202-250-1788
  • jfreed@thirdway.org
  • Jill Bolger
  • Dep. Director of Communications
  • jbolger@thirdway.org
  • Mobile 310-614-5614
  • Ryan Fitzpatrick
  • Senior Policy Advisor
  • rfitzpatrick@thirdway.org
  • 202-445-1573
www.usgbc.org
  • Cecilia Shutters
  • Public Affairs Associate
  • 202.595.3971
  • cshutters@usgbc.org
  • Rosalind Jackson
  • Director, Communications & Development
  • 510-708-6880
  • rosalind@votesolar.org

Energy Fact Check
Twitter